This website uses cookies and, in some cases, third-party cookies, to improve user experience. By clicking the button or continuing to use the website you agree to the use of cookies. To find out more, including how to change your settings, see our Cookie Policy.


Saxony-Anhalt (Sachsen-Anhalt) is a federal state of Germany surrounded by the federal states of Lower Saxony, Brandenburg, Saxony and Thuringia.

Governmental, Sub Governments, Regions, Europe developed, Germany

Next SAZKA Group