This website uses cookies and, in some cases, third-party cookies, to improve user experience. By clicking the button or continuing to use the website you agree to the use of cookies. To find out more, including how to change your settings, see our Cookie Policy.

Rheinland-Pfalz Land

Rhineland-Palatinate (Rheinland-Pfalz) is one of the 16 states of the Federal Republic of Germany. It is a southwest German state bordered by France, Belgium and Luxembourg. Its capital is Mainz.

Governmental, Sub Governments, Regions, Europe developed, Germany

Next Richemont